Kontakt‎ > ‎

All personal

Vid brådskande ärenden kan ni även ringa vår reception: 040 -34 66 08

Visar 73 objekt
NamnBefattningEpost
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
NamnBefattningEpost
Robin Gorgioski  Aktivitetsledare/Trygghetsvärd robin.gorgioski@malmo.se 
Ennio Gardena Elevassistent ennio.gardena@malmo.se 
Milena Naumovska Förskollärare milena.naumovska@malmo.se 
Joseph Halstead Fritidspersonal joseph.halstead@malmo.se 
Mårten Dahl Sjuksköterska marten.dahl@malmo.se 
Viktor Borg Fritidshemspersonal viktor.borg@malmo.se 
Malak Madlom Modersmålslärare Arabiska malak.madlom@malmo.se 
Miroslaw Stanczuk Idrottslärare miroslawwojci.stanczuk@malmo.se 
Anders Rosdahl Utvecklingssamordnare  anders.rosdahl2@malmo.se 
Lilav Berwardi Lärare lilav.berwardi@malmo.se 
Pia Larsson Lärare pia.larsson2@malmo.se 
Silvia Battisti Biträdande rektor silvia.battisti@malmo.se 
Alexandra Bertram  Kurator alexandra.bertram@malmo.se 
Mattias Isberg IT-pedagog & Lärare mattias.isberg@malmo.se 
Maja Marinic Lärare maja.marinic@malmo.se 
Maria Havik Textillärare maria.havik@malmo.se 
Hasse Svensson Svenska/SO-lärare hasse.svensson@malmo.se 
Hanna Haväng Lärare  Börjar inom kort 
Jane Maga Barnskötare jane.maga@malmo.se 
Inaas Al-Samarraie Lärare inaas.al-samarraie@malmo.se 
Anna-Kersti Stjernfeldt  Specialpedagog/Ledning Särskolan AnnaKersti.Stjernfeldt@malmo.se 
Kajsa Leo Rådström Lärare kajsa.leo.radstrom@malmo.se 
Mira Björkegren Fritidshemspersonal mira.bjorkegren@malmo.se 
Mona Printz Förskollärare mona.printz@malmo.se 
Vesna Mitrovic  Lärare  vesna.mitrovic@malmo.se 
Gunilla Frykander  Biträdande rektor gunilla.frykander@malmo.se 
Tomas Sebelius  Fritidshemspersonal tomas.sebelius@malmo.se  
Fredrik Olsson Idrottslärare fredrik.olsson@malmo.se 
Yvonn Jensen Skolvärdinna yvonn.jensen@malmo.se  
Eva Johansson Barnskötare eva.a.johansson@malmo.se 
Linda Åkesson Lärare linda.akesson3@malmo.se 
Jenny Lundh  Lärare Jenny-Elisabeth.Lundh@malmo.se 
Elna Ynghed  llaktivitetshuset elna.ynghed@malmo.se 
Alexander Tandefelt Lärare alexander.tandefelt@malmo.se 
Jamile Fakhro Barnskötare jamile.fakhro@malmo.se 
Elise Spencer  Elevassistent  anna.spencer@malmo.se 
Markus Sjöberg Lärare markus.sjoberg@malmo.se 
Anton Lundgren Fritidspersonal anton.lundgren@malmo.se 
Jeanette Friberg Specialpedagog/lärare jeanette.friberg@malmo.se 
Mary Daalog Fritidshemspersonal  
Anette Petersson Lärare  anette.petersson@malmo.se 
Mitra Vafadarafshar Lärare mitra.vafadarafshar@malmo.se 
Tina Millar Skoladministratör ann-christin.millar@malmo.se 
Joanna Lasek Lärare joanna.lasek@malmo.se 
Andreas Freij  Lärare Särskolan  
Susanne Johansson Specialpedagog  susanne.m.johansson@malmo.se  
Rosalinda Estrada Leza  Lärare särskolan rosalinda.estrada-leza@malmo.se 
Susan Shwan Lärare susan.shwan@malmo.se 
Svante Lantz Special pedagog svante.lantz@malmo.se 
Nina Alsenfelt-Pamp Lärare Nina.AlsenfeltPamp@malmo.se 
Susanne Von Rosen Studie- och yrkesvägledare susanne.vonrosen@malmo.se 
Dusko Diko Lärare dusko.diko@malmo.se 
Judy Osman Lärare judy.osman@malmo.se 
Jenny Bengtsson  Barnskötare  
Tilda Asplund Fritidshemspersonal tilda.asplund@malmo.se 
Carina Persson  Bibliotekarie carina.c.persson@malmo.se 
Paris Amasalidis Lärare paris.amasalidis@malmo.se 
Jaklina Stankic Rektor jaklina.stankic@malmo.se 
Elin Jacobson Förskollärare/lärare elin.jacobson@malmo.se 
Mercedes Skoghagen Förskollärare  merced.skoghagenloredo@malmo.se 
Linda Fredriksson Fritidspedagog  linda.fredriksson@malmo.se 
Kata Severin Lärare kata.severin@malmo.se 
Rebecka Löf  Fritidshemspersonal rebecka.lof@malmo.se 
Vincent Sjöbäck Vaktmästare vincent.sjoback@malmo.se 
Malin Ahrberg  Specialpedagog särskolan Malin.Ahrberg@malmo.se 
Johanna Gjerdmundsen Lärare johanna.gjerdmundsen@malmo.se 
Johanna Sundstrand Elevassitent johanna.sundstrand@malmo.se 
Heimo Malm Lärare 7-9 heimo.malm@malmo.se 
Rosita Frid Barnskötare rosita.frid@malmo.se 
Pierre Vinsland IT-tekniker Pierre.vinslnad@malmo.se 
Jessica Perski  Elevassistent  Jessica.Perski@malmo.se 
Wanda Boggione Jakobsen  Lärare wanda.jakobsen@malmo.se 
Roberto Pajovic Elevassistent roberto.pajovic@malmo.se 
Visar 73 objekt