Arbetslag 4-6

Årskurs 4

Novin Berwari

SO/Tk/Sv

Novin.Berwari@malmo.se

Mitra Vafadar Afshar

Ma/NO

Mitra.VafadarAfshar@malmo.se

Fredrik Stendahl

Sv/Eng


Fredrik.Stendahl@malmo.se

Anna Svedberg

SO/Sl/Bild/Tk


Anna.Svedberg@skola.malmo.se

Årskurs 5

Linda Åkesson

Sv, och So

It-representant

Linda.Akesson3@malmo.se

Peter Brundin

Eng, Tk, Sv

Peter.Brundin@malmo.se

Ida Sandberg

Ma/No/Tk

Ida.Sandberg@malmo.se

Årskurs 6

Markku Vaija

Trä- och metallslöjd

Markku.Vaija@malmo.se

Miroslaw Stanczuk

Lärare i Idrott och hälsa

MiroslawWojci.Stanczuk@malmo.se

Peo Johansson

Elevkoordinator

Peo.Johansson@malmo.se