Arbetslag 7-9

Årskurs 7

Sophia Oderup

Eng / SO

Pia.Larsson2@malmo.se


Moa Danielsson

SvA

Moa.Danielsson@malmo.se

Kristian Florea

Musik åk 4, 5, 7, 9

Kristian.Florea@malmo.se

Andrijana Dimitrievska Rokvic

Musik åk 6, 7, 8

Andrijana.Dimitrievska@malmo.se

Mariangel Dello Iacovo

Förberedelseklass

Mariangela.DelloIacovo@malmo.se

Daniela Podikova Andersen

Tyska åk 6, 7, 8, 9

Daniela.PodikovaAndersen@malmo.se

Johanna Brandin

Elevkoordinator


Johanna.Brandin@malmo.se

Mirza Nezirevic

Trygghetsvärd

mirza.nezirevic@malmo.se


Årskurs 8

Susan Shwan

Engelska åk 8

Spanska åk 6-9

susan.shwan@malmo.se

Dusko Diko

Trä-, Metallslöjd åk 3-9

dusko.diko@malmo.se

Joanna Lasek

Ma / NO

joanna.lasek@malmo.se


Wanda Boggione Jakobsen

SvA / Fr åk 6-9

wanda.jakobsen@malmo.se

Daniel Hermansson

Normer & Värde

Flexibel grupp

daniel.hermansson@malmo.se

Robin Gorgioski

Elevkoordinator åk 8


robin.gorgioski@malmo.se

Nevzet Okanovic

Teknik 7-9

Vikarie

nevzet.okanovic@malmo.se

Judy Osman

Hemkunskap åk 7, 8

Judy.Osman@malmo.se


Årskurs 9

Maria Lindqvist

Idrott åk 7, 8, 9

Maria.Lindqvist@malmo.se

Ennio Gardena

Bild åk 9

trygghetsvärd

Ennio.GardenaBaeza@malmo.se

Emma Waller

Syslöjd

Emma.Waller@malmo.se

Speciallärare & Modersmålslärare

Anna Ajde

Specialpedagog högstadiet

AnnaBozena.Ajde@malmo.se

Ursula Lundgren

Speciallärare åk F-3

ursula.lundgren@malmo.se

Malak Madlom

Modersmål Arabiska

Studiehandledare

madlak.madlom@malmo.se